EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

Prof. Imrich Chlamtac, Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento, Italy


Steering Committee Members

Victor C. M. Leung, The University of British Columbia, Canada

Honghao Gao, Shanghai University


EAI Institutional Members